Hauptsitz Gümligen

Stefan Buri

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

Dipl. Ing. Telecom FH / DAS BW

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 11
Mobile: +41 79 432 27 46
stefan.buri@aptomet.ch

Beat Schär

Senior Consultant / VRP

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 10
Mobile: +41 79 277 43 33
beat.schaer@aptomet.ch

Peter Bichsel

Verkaufsleiter

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 15
Mobile: +41 79 243 68 86
peter.bichsel@aptomet.ch

Christoph Aeschlimann

Leiter Marketing & Kommunikation

HF TSM Medienwirtschaft & -management

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 06
christoph.aeschlimann@aptomet.ch

Elif Aslan

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
elif.aslan@aptomet.ch

Sarah Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
sarah.gerber@aptomet.ch

Adrian Hofmann

Verkauf Back-Office

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 05
adrian.hofmann@aptomet.ch

Natalia Weisser

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
natalia.weisser@aptomet.ch

Labor Team Gümligen

Markus Tschopp

Laborleiter

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 12
Mobile: +41 79 226 14 87
markus.tschopp@aptomet.ch

Daniel Rüegsegger

Stv. Laborleiter

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 18
daniel.rueegsegger@aptomet.ch

Martin Benko

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
martin.benko@aptomet.ch

Claudio Blaise

Messtechniker / IT-Manager

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 14
claudio.blaise@aptomet.ch

Christoph Maag

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
christoph.maag@aptomet.ch

Luca Marbacher

Messtechniker

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
luca.marbacher@aptomet.ch

Dominic Maurer

Messtechniker

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 07
dominic.maurer@aptomet.ch

Lorenz Nejedly

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
lorenz.nejedly@aptomet.ch

Daniel Niedermann

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
daniel.niedermann@aptomet.ch

Cristiano Santos

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 08
cristiano.santos@aptomet.ch

Selvi Simsek

Messtechnikerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 03
selvi.simsek@aptomet.ch

Matteo Valentino

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
matteo.valentino@aptomet.ch

Patric Wickli

Messtechniker

BSc El. Ing.

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
patric.wickli@aptomet.ch

Fernanda Wiquel

Messtechnikerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
fernanda.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Back-Office

Mario Wenger

Leiter Back-Office

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 13
mario.wenger@aptomet.ch

Vlorian Latifaj

Prüfmittelmanager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
vlorian.latifaj@aptomet.ch

Reto Roder

Kundendienstkoordinator

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 09
reto.roder@aptomet.ch

Eva Schär

Prüfmittelmanagerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
eva.schaer@aptomet.ch

Theres Stricker

Prüfmittelmanagerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
theres.stricker@aptomet.ch

Philipp Zedi

Logistiker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
philipp.zedi@aptomet.ch

Zweigstelle Fehraltorf

Marco Geisler

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
marco.geisler@aptomet.ch

Markus Wampfler

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
markus.wampfler@aptomet.ch