Headquarters Gümligen

Stefan Buri

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 11
Mobile: +41 79 432 27 46
stefan.buri@aptomet.ch

Beat Schär

Senior Consultant / VRP

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 10
Mobile: +41 79 277 43 33
beat.schaer@aptomet.ch

Peter Bichsel

Head of Sales

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 15
Mobile: +41 79 243 68 86
peter.bichsel@aptomet.ch

Christoph Aeschlimann

Head of Marketing & Communication

HF TSM Medienwirtschaft & -management

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 06
christoph.aeschlimann@aptomet.ch

Elif Aslan

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
elif.aslan@aptomet.ch

Sarah Gerber

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
sarah.gerber@aptomet.ch

Adrian Hofmann

Marketing & Sales

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 05
adrian.hofmann@aptomet.ch

Natalia Weisser

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
natalia.weisser@aptomet.ch

Laboratory Team Gümligen

Markus Tschopp

Head of laboratory SCS

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 12
Mobile: +41 79 226 14 87
markus.tschopp@aptomet.ch

Daniel Rüegsegger

Deputy Head of Laboratory

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 18
daniel.rueegsegger@aptomet.ch

Martin Benko

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
martin.benko@aptomet.ch

Claudio Blaise

Measurement technician / IT-Manager

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 14
claudio.blaise@aptomet.ch

Christoph Maag

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
christoph.maag@aptomet.ch

Luca Marbacher

Measurement technician

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
luca.marbacher@aptomet.ch

Dominic Maurer

Measurement technician

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
dominic.maurer@aptomet.ch

Lorenz Nejedly

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
lorenz.nejedly@aptomet.ch

Daniel Niedermann

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
daniel.niedermann@aptomet.ch

Cristiano Santos

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
cristiano.santos@aptomet.ch

Selvi Simsek

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 03
selvi.simsek@aptomet.ch

Matteo Valentino

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
matteo.valentino@aptomet.ch

Patric Wickli

Measurement technician

BSc El. Ing.

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
patric.wickli@aptomet.ch

Fernanda Wiquel

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
fernanda.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Back-Office

Mario Wenger

Head of Back-Office

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 13
mario.wenger@aptomet.ch

Vlorian Latifaj

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
vlorian.latifaj@aptomet.ch

Reto Roder

Customer Service Coordinator

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 09
reto.roder@aptomet.ch

Eva Schär

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
eva.schaer@aptomet.ch

Theres Stricker

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
theres.stricker@aptomet.ch

Philipp Zedi

Logistician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
philipp.zedi@aptomet.ch

Branch Fehraltorf

Marco Geisler

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
marco.geisler@aptomet.ch

Markus Wampfler

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
markus.wampfler@aptomet.ch